Let’s Get Critical: How Christians should Critique

This Periscope broadcast happened when I still had my gnarly beard. But, it’s important. When Christians critique others sometimes it comes off as snobbish or prideful. Now, we can’t always control how people interpret our words, but we need to try to communicate the heart by which we critique. And that heart should ultimately reflect our Savior, Jesus Christ.

To watch the broadcast with comments click here: Let’s Get Critical

Or you can watch the YouTube video below without comments:

Thanks for Watching,

Travis

About Travis Berry

I am a blatantly honest person who loves to think, read, discuss, and write about God and theology. I have a bachelor's degree in Youth Ministry from Crown College. I work at a church in Houston, TX as a Youth Director and love every minute of it! I am married to a wonderful woman named Becky and we have one amazing child! I have a love for God's Word, and a fervor to live it out in the fullest, and I pray this blog reflects that. Thanks for checking out AnotherChristianBlog!.

Posted on December 16, 2015, in Christianity, Theology and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share Your Thoughts!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.